Music Player Print, Online & Events Advertising Team

Joe Perry
Group Publisher
770.343.9978
jperry@musicplayer.com

Mari Deetz
Southwest Advertising Director
650.238.0344
mdeetz@musicplayer.com

Jeff Donnenwerth
Advertising Director, East Coast & Europe
770.643.1425
jdonnenwerth@musicplayer.com

Anna Blumenthal
Specialty Sales, West
646.723.5404
ablumenthal@nbmedia.com

Jon Brudner
Specialty Sales, East
917.281.4721
jbrudner@nbmedia.com

Michelle Eigen
Specialty Sales, South
650.238.0325
meigen@musicplayer.com

Beatrice Kim
Production Manager
650.238.0265
bkim@musicplayer.com


What's your take on keyboard bass?
 Love it
 Leave it alone
 Got it covered via stompboxes
 
 
 
 
 
Guitar World Guitar Player Guitar Aficionado Revolver Mag Bass Player Keyboard Mag Emusician
Bass Player is a trademark of New Bay Media, LLC. All material published on www.bassplayer.com is copyrighted @2014 by New Bay Media, LLC. All rights reserved