Exclusive Look at Brian Beller and The Aristocrats' Tres Caballeros (VIDEO)

Bass Phenom Brian Beller and His Band The Aristocrats Give You A Sneak Peek at Their New Album in This Video

Check out this exclusive footage of bass phenom Brian Beller and his band, The Aristocrats, tracking in the studio, performing a new song and discussing their new album, Tres Caballeros:

Pre-Order ‘Tres Cabelleros’ Today: HERE
Release set for late June, 2015


Bryan Beller (Dethklok, Steve Vai, Mike Keneally, Joe Satriani)
Guthrie Govan (Steven Wilson, Asia/GPS),
Marco Minnemann (Necrophagist, Kreator, Adrian Belew, UKZ, Steven Wilson, Joe Satriani)

After nearly two years, the first sneak peek at new music from rock-fusion supergroup The Aristocrats has finally arrived! The band has launched the pre-sale of their third studio album Tres Caballeros in both Standard Edition (CD) and Deluxe Edition (CD/DVD), which will include a bonus DVD featuring: a 30-minute documentary with live and in-studio footage, outtakes, demos and more. The release date is June 23 (June 29 for the U.K. and Europe).

Starting now, fans can watch a bonus DVD trailer preview of Tres Caballeros on The Aristocrats YouTube Channel which provides a taster of what’s to come, including excerpts of the new songs and interviews with the band (Click the link to go directly to the trailer.)

Also available will be the official Tres Caballeros t-shirt – featuring a brand new “8-bit” spin on the band’s tradition of animated covers by artist Tom Colbie, only available directly from The Aristocrats webstore.

Tres Caballeros was tracked over ten days in February at world-famous Sunset Sound studios, where Van Halen (1), Led Zeppelin IV, and Rage Against The Machine’s The Battle Of Los Angeles were tracked, among hundreds of others. The result: Nine new compositions of greater sonic depth and breadth than ever before, with unique textures and lush layering augmenting the band’s preternatural ability to improvise both individually and as a group at the highest levels possible.

The track listing for Tres Caballeros is as follows:

1. Stupid 7
2. Jack’s Back
3. Texas Crazypants
4. ZZ Top
5. Pig’s Day Off
6. Smuggler’s Corridor
7. Pressure Relief
8. The Kentucky Meat Shower
9. Through The Flower

The Tres Caballeros world tour starts with eight weeks across North America, with The Aristocrats supported by fellow rock/fusion power trio The Travis Larson Band. Full details on each date can be found on the Aristocrats website calendar page at: http://the-aristocrats-band.com/shows/