His third full-length album was released on May 10th

Pearl Jam's Jeff Ament has released his third solo album this month titled Heaven/Hell. The 11-song LP was recorded between June and October of 2017 by John Burton and Josh Evans at Horseback Ridge, Litho, Studio X and Warehouse Studio. 


Ament's first single from the album, "Safe In The Car" debuted back in April and can be seen here: 


01. The Noise The Noise
02. The Door
03. Safe In The Car
04. Hyperphagia
05. Drugs
06. Moment Of Impact
07. The Voices
08. Somewhere
09. Are You Truing?
10. Choose Your Color
11. Only One

Ament has also been busy working on Pearl Jam's 11th studio album, which is expected for release later this year.